Reminders

Image
Each individual is the master of his or her destiny. It is up to each person to create the cause of happiness – The Dalai Lama.

Today, I need to be reminded I am doing okay and that I am on the right path so I’ve chosen some of my art to share. They meant something to me when I created them and I need to remind myself of them now.

Image
In the depth of winter I finally learned that in me there was an invincible summer – Albert Camus
Image
Free….. Fly….. Soar
Image
Broken dreams can be renewed with faith

It has been too long since I’ve spent time with my art journal. I need to sit down and create once again to remind myself that I can be creative. Thank you for indulging me today 🙂

13 thoughts on “Reminders

    1. Some of the artworks I gave to friends. The ones in my art journal are still there. I have other artworks that I have done stacked in my craft/computer room. One day they may find a home (or not) lol. Thanks for looking around. 🙂

      Like

Don't be shy... Share your thoughts :)

