Putting the Call Out – Fellow Blogger

ImageI’m not sure what is going on with my computer and email. Over the past couple of days emails I have sent out have disappeared into cyberspace (btw did you ever get my reply DC)? I have sent out emails with the questions for my Fellow Blogger series to many, many people but I’ve not heard back. This leads me to believe:

  1. There is a black hole somewhere in cyber space eating my emails
  2. People just aren’t that interested in what I have started with my Fellow Blogger series

If anyone can shed any light on this or wishes to join in, just email me at smudgetheattackcat@icloud.com

11 thoughts on “Putting the Call Out – Fellow Blogger

    1. Well that sucks Elle. Personally, I only use my phone for calls and occasionally to check emails. Most is done on my desktop, laptop or iPad.
      If you wish to take part in this, drop me an email 🙂

      Like

  1. If you have sent anything to me other than your updated posts, I haven’t received it. Is icloud.com a web-based email service or is it your ISP? The reason I ask is that I don’t dare use the email attached to my ISP because no one will receive my emails that way. I only use web-based email services.

    Like

    1. My regular email is through my ISP. I have been with them for many, many years and have never had any issues. Over the past few days, they appear to have developed a dislike of yahoo addresses though. 😦
      icloud is an Apple domain so any emails that I read through my iPad or newsletters and stuff, I use that one 🙂

      Like

Don't be shy... Share your thoughts :)

