It’s Okay to Say “No”

Another blog post at Harsh Reality. 🙂

7 thoughts on “It’s Okay to Say “No”

  1. I think generally other people don’t like to hear no because they are not getting what they want or expect. Personally when there’s a lack of respect I often say no. And yes it’s not fun to meet with someone’s disapproval, but you Suz are the most important person on the planet, so you need to look after yourself and your own needs. For me I always think of fitting my own oxygen mask first on the airplane, without it, I’m no use to anyone else 🙂

    Cheers

    DC

    Like

Don't be shy... Share your thoughts :)

