Houston Bound

I have been to a couple of Cecile’s classes here in Australia. For those of my quilting friends in the U.S. you may be interested in this 🙂

Cecile's Unique Stitching Blog

Wow, I am teaching at the Houston Quilt Festival in October this year. I am excited, amazed and a little overwhelmed but it is going to be fabulous and I hope that the classes fill, so tell your friends! For ease of reference I will share the schedule, as it currently stands in this blog post.

So here we go:
Monday 27 October 2-5pm Monoprint, Mask and Stamp.

??????????

Monday 27 October 6-9pm Scattered Circles Table Runner

Scattered circles table runner sml

Tuesday 28th October All Day  Daffodil Art Quilt

??????????

Wednesday 29th October All Day  My Textured Garden

Textured Garden sml

Thursday 30th October 2-4  Mixed Media Miscellany  Stunning Surfaces with Man Made Meltables.  This is a session where a number of us are in a room and participants get to rotate around to see the ones that interest them.

Now that I have written this, it seems so real.

View original post

6 thoughts on “Houston Bound

Don't be shy... Share your thoughts :)

