Monochrome Madness Wednesday

Once again, it is Wednesday and Leanne and Laura are hosting the Monochrome Madness challenge on Leanne’s blog. I do believe that this week is week 53. Wow! That’s just awesome.

I am playing along this week with an image that you have seen before but that I have converted to sepia. I love it in colour but I’m falling in love all over again with the sepia image.
Here is my photo of the flower as the sun’s rays first touched it on a hot, hot morning in January.

040aDon’t forget to go over to Leanne’s blog and check out the other stunning photos submitted from all over the world.
I feel privileged to have my photo amongst them.

Have a great Wednesday.

24 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness Wednesday

  1. Good picture Sue, think I mentioned it before, that certain pictures when done in Sepia, are actually more appealing to the eye, than color.
    Enjoy your monochrome madness, it’s creative and definitely has an appeal to the discerning eye.

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy... Share your thoughts :)

