Monochrome Madness Wednesday – MM Theme

Leanne has decided that each month, they will have one week with a theme for those that want to participate. Those that don’t can still submit a monochrome image and there will be two galleries.
The theme this week is MM (for Monochrome Madness). It can be interpreted in any way that you wish.
Photographing this was a no-brainer for me.
I mean, helloooooooo fellow chocolate lovers. You know you went there with me right?

001bTell me I’m not the only one that thought of my taste buds with that theme?

This little guy actually plays a rock tune when you press that button on the top. It was a fun gift given to the Garden Gnome a couple of Christmases ago that now lives on his bar. He gets a workout now and then when the grandchildren are over (I mean the little M&M – not the Garden Gnome).

Be sure to hop on over to Leanne’s blog to see how everyone else interpreted the theme this month. I know I’m hoping there are other chocolate lovers out there. ๐Ÿ˜€

21 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness Wednesday – MM Theme

  1. The world is full of chocolate lovers and those that just try to be normal. I love the little guy even though I hated the fact that my favourite sweets called (Peanut) Treats and (Chocolate) Treats disappeared when M&M’s came along.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy... Share your thoughts :)

