And she’s back….. kinda… sorta (and really random)

One of my newest followers is a lovely lady called Deborah Weber who has recently been completing an A-Z daily post that has inspired me to once again do one of these.
It’s been a while since I have blogged every day but I’m going to give it a go. Of course it will entail pre-writing and scheduling on my part in order to have a daily post because due to my head (maybe more on that later) and coming home from work tired, I don’t get to my computer every day.
Totally random thought that just popped into my head. I have had someone start a Lexulous game with me by email. I have no idea who they are and if it is one of you, then thanks. But you need to know that I don’t access my computer every day so I don’t play moves regularly.

Anyway, where was I?
That’s right. I’m going to give this A-Z thing a go once more beginning on September 1st. (That’s September 1st in the Southern Hemisphere lol).
I really need to get back into the swing of writing and communicating with you all on a more regular basis.
So this is it.

September is my month!!

Another totally random thought….. how cool is this meme?

https://suzjones.files.wordpress.com/2016/08/64875-11378038_950300261659550_1591228713_n.jpg?w=656

She’s baaaaaaack!!! bwahahaha

14 thoughts on “And she’s back….. kinda… sorta (and really random)

Don't be shy... Share your thoughts :)

